No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
182 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Molye Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good communication but prices are high.

              Good communication but prices are high.

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. John, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time apt...good, efficient service..

              On time apt...good, efficient service..

              HOLCOMB, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got my car in at the appointed time...

              They got my car in at the appointed time and did a great job! Thanks!

              LIVONIA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accommodating

              Accommodating

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In all of my years of buying G.M. cars...

              In all of my years of buying G.M. cars THIS HAS BEEN MY BEST EXPERIENCE

              HONEOYE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Molye Chevrolet Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff always responds in a timely manner!...

              Staff always responds in a timely manner! Polite and friendly!

              HONEOYE, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Molye Chevrolet Buick was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service, friendly service always

              Very good service, friendly service always

              VICTOR, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is friendly and helpful

              Staff is friendly and helpful

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Molye Chevrolet Buick was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful

              Always friendly and helpful

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A very pleasant experience .... only...

              A very pleasant experience .... only routine service work performed but they did a great and timely job. I was very happy.

              HENRIETTA, NY

              Business Response
              Mark, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Molye Chevrolet Buick thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is wonderful! ...

              The service department is wonderful! Troy and Rick are always accomodating and very easy to deal with. Always great customer service.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient apppointment.

              Very efficient apppointment.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, as always.

              Excellent, as always.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Brandon, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Molye Chevrolet Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel they took good care of my truck...

              I feel they took good care of my truck and explained the work that was done.

              HENRIETTA, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Done right the first time. Love that

              Done right the first time. Love that

              CHURCHVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been a loyal customer for many...

              We have been a loyal customer for many years due to the level of great customer service we have received.

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Debra. Each employee is a valued member of the Molye Chevrolet Buick team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, professional, friendly. Can't...

              On time, professional, friendly. Can't ask for more.

              ALTON, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They have polite and taken good care of...

              They have polite and taken good care of me as a customer.

              NUNDA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X