No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Molye Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful

              Always friendly and helpful

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Molye service department was helpful...

              Molye service department was helpful about scheduling my service and completed the repairs in about 30 minutes.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my car serviced at Molye....

              I have had my car serviced at Molye. They gave a fair estimate on four tires. I made a appointment. The tires were put on and I was done quickly.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Molye Chevrolet Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful

              Friendly and helpful

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always get great service at Molye.

              We always get great service at Molye.

              SPRINGWATER, NY

              Business Response
              Daniel, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Molye Chevrolet Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Molye is great and easy to work with

              Molye is great and easy to work with

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly responsive

              Friendly responsive

              PITTSFORD, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get the job done right in a...

              Always get the job done right in a timely manner.

              PITTSFORD, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car inspection and quote on tire...

              Car inspection and quote on tire purchase.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were prompt, solved my problem quickly

              They were prompt, solved my problem quickly

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 270 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy!

              Very easy!

              PITTSFORD, NY

              Business Response
              Joan - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Molye Chevrolet Buick is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 304 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike, the employee I worked with, was...

              Mike, the employee I worked with, was upfront and clear in his intentions from the very beginning. I already knew what I was looking for, which made things easier. He was knowledgeable and helped me find the car I was looking for immediately. Shortly after, we sat down and discussed the price I was looking for and he was flexible and provided a great deal of options for me. He followed up and provided info for me the whole way. Very thankful to have worked with him.

              FARMINGTON, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called the Service Dept. on a Saturday...

              I called the Service Dept. on a Saturday morning and was given an appointment on Monday afternoon. The repair was done quickly and I was in and out of there in about a half hour. The bill was only $16.69 ! Awesome!!

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X