No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
31 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Molye Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time apt...good, efficient service..

              On time apt...good, efficient service..

              HOLCOMB, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got my car in at the appointed time...

              They got my car in at the appointed time and did a great job! Thanks!

              LIVONIA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff always responds in a timely manner!...

              Staff always responds in a timely manner! Polite and friendly!

              HONEOYE, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Molye Chevrolet Buick was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each visit to Molye i experience the...

              Each visit to Molye i experience the same respectful, professional treatment. This latest visit is no different. Since buying my Equinox, service i have received has been very good. Everyone is eager to please. They are cheerful, have an upbeat morale, and take pride in the work they do. Kudos to the Molye family.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable!

              Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable!

              W HENRIETTA, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Russell!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My sales person, Dave, is amazing. He...

              My sales person, Dave, is amazing. He always remembers me and checks on me when I bring my car in for service. Service area is awesome. Dealership is all I could ask for. I like Molye so much I drive all the way from Rochester when we have a big Chevy dealer right here in town.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Stauffer, my salesperson, was...

              John Stauffer, my salesperson, was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The lease transaction went as smoothly as possible. Thank You!

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              James, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best experience I have ever...

              This was the best experience I have ever had, it went so smoothly and I received a better vehicle than I had previously! Very Happy Customer, Mike Williams was excellent to work with!

              LIVONIA, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Molye Chevrolet Buick, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Deanne, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the timing for...

              I was pleased with the timing for completion my oil change.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is very good ...

              The service department is very good Never had a bad experience

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took the Equinox to have an oil change...

              Took the Equinox to have an oil change and inspection. Molye always does a good job.

              CONESUS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was on time,no waiting. Service...

              Service was on time,no waiting. Service people were very friendly.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman and finance personnel were...

              The salesman and finance personnel were very personable and professional. The salesman took the time to explain the features of my new vehicle. I had a very good experience at Molye and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new Chevrolet.

              AVON, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick n simple service

              Quick n simple service

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place to buy, lease a car and have...

              Great place to buy, lease a car and have it servo.

              PITTSFORD, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              What a great experience at a smaller...

              What a great experience at a smaller dealership. Vito, Dan, and David were so helpful answering all our questions and concerns. We had stopped in not intending to renew our lease so soon but after finding out what was available we knew that these were the people that we wanted to deal with. When we went back to get our new Equinox it was ready and all the paper was done in a short time by Joe. Dan explained all the new features in our car. Looking forward to dealing with Molye.

              PITTSFORD, NY

              Business Response
              Carol, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Molye Chevrolet Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Oct 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always!!!

              Great service as always!!!

              PAVILION, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was prompt and efficient and...

              The service was prompt and efficient and the personnel very professional.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change inspecion. troy was great.

              Oil change inspecion. Troy was great.

              SCOTTSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Christine - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Molye Chevrolet Buick is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Sep 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone we have dealt with at Molye...

              Everyone we have dealt with at Molye (from buying the car to getting it serviced), were and continue to be, very nice and helpful. A wonderful dealership from sales to mechanics. Very pleased and would buy from again.

              MARION, NY

              Business Response
              Rosemarie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Molye Chevrolet Buick prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X