No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
12 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Molye Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good communication but prices are high.

              Good communication but prices are high.

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. John, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is friendly and helpful

              Staff is friendly and helpful

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Molye Chevrolet Buick was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient apppointment.

              Very efficient apppointment.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, as always.

              Excellent, as always.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Brandon, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Molye Chevrolet Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to schedule appointment.service...

              Easy to schedule appointment.service performed in a timely manner.

              CANANDAIGUA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made appt. for 50,000 mile check up...

              I made appt. for 50,000 mile check up ONLY. I did NOT authorize an oil change, etc. Oil change was NOT due for another 1,000 miles and I have it done someplace else. I didn't authorize tire rotation either. I did agree to a new air filter. I do not appreciate always coming in for one thing and getting another that costs more.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Deborah, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Oct 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the service department is one of...

              I think the service department is one of the best I have ever worked with.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              good experience. did everything to make...

              Good experience. Did everything to make the purchase easy for me.

              LIVONIA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 269 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service. Mike is a...

              Great customer service. Mike is a terrific car salesman. Very friendly!

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I gave 4/5 stars because an employee had...

              I gave 4/5 stars because an employee had been sitting in the customer waiting room, I assume on a 45 min break, playing a game with the iPad. He did not turn the sound down and was chomping on gum very loud. As annoying as that was the service manager was very attentive to me and considerate of my time. My sales representative met me once the oil had been changed and wanted to be sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. I will not let one employee tarnish my experience with this dealership because everyone else seems to have real concern with customer service and customer satisfaction

              LIVONIA, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 362 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment began at scheduled time. d ...

              Appointment began at scheduled time. d Troy communicated what was needed and recommended services based on evaluation . Service was completed in a timely fashion.

              FAIRPORT, NY

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 364 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated well from the first call to make...

              Treated well from the first call to make a service appointment Told information about my vehicle from Troy who tells me in a way I understand and is competent and respectful

              AVON, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X