No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
34 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Molye Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accommodating

              Accommodating

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In all of my years of buying G.M. cars...

              In all of my years of buying G.M. cars THIS HAS BEEN MY BEST EXPERIENCE

              HONEOYE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Molye Chevrolet Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel they took good care of my truck...

              I feel they took good care of my truck and explained the work that was done.

              HENRIETTA, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, they were courteous,...

              As always, they were courteous, professional and timely. Nice place to have a cup of coffee while you wait too.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Charles, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Molye Chevrolet Buick thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service with a smile.

              Friendly service with a smile.

              RUSH, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my Silverado in for a recall item,...

              Took my Silverado in for a recall item, which was done quickly. The Service Manager then reminded me that I was due for an oil change and tire rotation and he got that done very quickly as well. Very satisfied.

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Williams was excellent to work with....

              Mike Williams was excellent to work with. No pressure, straight forward and honest. One of the best car buying experiences ever.

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our staff gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found Mike Williams to be very good to...

              I found Mike Williams to be very good to work with as well as being knowledgeable about the Silverado I purchased. Molye Chevrolet treated me very well and it was a pleasure to do business with them. They have always taken care of my service needs in a timely manner.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Richard. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great family business. Love to support...

              Great family business. Love to support local businesses.

              FISHERS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              this is our 3rd new vehicle purchase at...

              This is our 3rd new vehicle purchase at molye and i think it says it all. Dave has been an excellent salesman and it very well versed with any quest. We may have, and is very good natured and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very good also, i can visit any time, with a problem or question and leave happy with a knowelegable answer. There is no question or reason why i would not go back for future sales or maintenance,for our vehicles.

              AVON, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chris. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the sales team at Molye are excellent! i...

              the sales team at Molye are excellent! i have leased 3 vehicles thru this dealer now and i will continue to return. They are approx. 40 miles from my home and worth every mile of the drive. They helped me with my options for buying/leasing my vehicles as well as provide post sales support for all my questions! Thanks, Molye!

              WEBSTER, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Jeffery and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not much to say. They serviced my...

              Not much to say. They serviced my vehicle on time with no problems. I found the service team very accommodating and professional. I will go back.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service work was done in a matter of...

              My service work was done in a matter of 20 minutes. Great job Moyle.

              RUSH, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Oct 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is good and the people are very...

              Service is good and the people are very good. The price for tire rotation is on the high end.

              NAPLES, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              TROY takes great care of me and my...

              TROY takes great care of me and my truck...PS..I am Mrs. Vanderweel

              HONEOYE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Troy took me right in. Brian removed...

              Troy took me right in. Brian removed rusty tailgate latch and installed a new one. Truck is a 2010 why did latch rust out ? Latch should last life of the truck or at least be the same quality of driver's door latch!

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Molye Chevrolet Buick was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Sep 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My only complaint was that my salesman...

              My only complaint was that my salesman was going on vacation so he did not have time to go over my new truck with me. And the salesman who helped me had an appointment so he was not able to finish going over everything. I also would have purchased a bed liner had I known they had them in stock.

              HENRIETTA, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Kelly, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Uneventful in a good way.

              Uneventful in a good way.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Molye Chevrolet Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Troy Applebee was extremely...

              Mr. Troy Applebee was extremely professional, and explained all that his technicians would provide for the servicing of my Silverado. It was completed in quicker than anticipated time, and the documentation provided showed the multipoint inspections. Thank you Troy!

              W HENREITTA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X