No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Molye Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service, friendly service always

              Very good service, friendly service always

              VICTOR, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is wonderful! ...

              The service department is wonderful! Troy and Rick are always accomodating and very easy to deal with. Always great customer service.

              HONEOYE FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been a loyal customer for many...

              We have been a loyal customer for many years due to the level of great customer service we have received.

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Debra. Each employee is a valued member of the Molye Chevrolet Buick team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              well oiled team

              Well oiled team

              DANSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excelent

              Excelent

              PENFIELD, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Dec 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to add.

              Nothing to add.

              CANANDAIGUA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome best dealership ever

              Awesome best dealership ever

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Candi, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Molye Chevrolet Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband's car neede an oil change so...

              My husband's car neede an oil change so I made an appointment, later I discovered my car needed one too and I was traveling by car the day after the appointment. Molye managed to fit me in even though they were very busy. Thank You!!

              ROCHESTER, NY

              Business Response
              Teresa - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Molye Chevrolet Buick pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have all our vehicles serviced at...

              We have all our vehicles serviced at Molye Chevrolet. Troy is the best employee ever and is always focused on great customer service.

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              Thomas - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Molye Chevrolet Buick pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Oct 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 283 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              HENRIETTA, NY

              Business Response
              Douglas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Molye Chevrolet Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 357 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work. Very pleased.

              Great work. Very pleased.

              LIMA, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X