Filter by
  • Paul B

    RUSH, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great services with no hassle. Scheduled appt and waited. Easy and done in a timely manner.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Molye Chevrolet, INC.
  • Stephen D

    WEBSTER, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    We have been dealing with Molye for 4.5 years and every visit has been a great experience. Everyone treats us well - great customer service. We just purchased our second Equinox from John, thank you.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Molye Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Rebecca M

    AVON, NY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Always great service

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for choosing Molye Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Neil G

    AVON, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    went above and betount to take care of my needs

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for choosing Molye Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • David R

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Everyone was professional and helpful. Molye is always willing to work with you and does a great job through every aspect of the process

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Molye Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert K

    HONEOYE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Quick friendly and reasonably priced

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • David T

    LEICESTER, NY | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Good service. Nice folks.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Molye Chevrolet, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mary U

    CHURCHVILLE, NY | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    Always very helpful getting our vehicles in , be it scheduled or surprise ! Both service associates are professional and personable, obviously invested in the dealership. Service techs have always been reliable and immediatly corrected even the smallest miss. Very busy shop.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sharon N

    RUSH, NY | 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Always great service.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 5, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Molye Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lisa A

    LIVONIA, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Troy, Service Manager iis great.. Friendly & Professional

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 29, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!