Filter by
  • Sharon H

    NUNDA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    I would like to thank Mike and the Molye team for making this a great experience for me.Mike went above and beyond to help me through this process, from start to finish. Thank Mike !!

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kenneth G

    LIMA, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Good service

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kelly B

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    This is the second car I have ever purchased from Moyle. I can not believe how easy the team here made my buying experience. I did nothing. I told them what I wanted, they gave me options and said what time do you want to pick it up? This is exactly how I want to buy a car. EVERYONE was so great and did everything so quickly for me, I wouldnt go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Rachel, Shawn and JR all worked so hard to make this happen for me and Troy, in service, always makes sure my car gets in and out in a timely fashion. I appreciate all of you that helped make this happen!!!!

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Molye Chevrolet, Inc.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!
  • Linda F

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    As usual the service department was ready to perform all the services I asked for and even suggested more. The car was inspected, the oil changed and then an alignment to better care for my tires was recommended. I never feel pressured and my questions are answered. I depend on the great service that I feel I always receive.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Molye Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Danielle D

    SHORTSVILLE, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Serve Department is wonderful. Sales department does not return calls or call when when they say they will.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Nathan H

    HEMLOCK, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    Troy, as always, took great care of myself and my vehicle. I was in and out in no time.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Gena D

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Professional and quick!

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Deborah E

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Very friendly, fast and nice waiting room

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 1, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Bruce O

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    All of the people that work there are great

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Molye Chevrolet, Inc.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard W

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Quick and convenient.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!