Filter by
  • Scott B

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Totally confident that my car will be taken care of everytime I take it in.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 24, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Molye Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael D

    PITTSFORD, NY | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Always great customer service with attention to detail.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Sarah I

    VICTOR, NY | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    6 times in 9 months into the shop and a GM tech visit to find out the window of the sunroof was leaking not the frame....never again.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Molye Chevrolet, INC. (866) 999-1458
  • Jon L

    W. HENRIETTA, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    With one exception, I've been completely satisfied with the service I've received at Molye.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 7, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert J

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    the service was ok but could have been a little better. however it was still better than bob johnson service department wear nice vehicles go in and road kill wrecks come out and they say its your falt for tacking it there in the first place and not doing a walk about after the service.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 1, 2022
    Hi, your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call at (866) 999-1458 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Chuck R

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    Troy did an excellent job explaining what needed to be done on my son's car, and he delivered when he promised it would be finished by the afternoon.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 30, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Bonnie W

    LIMA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    ...

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Molye Chevrolet, INC.
  • John P

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2008 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Air condition problem. Repairs for parts too expensive. Declined replacement. Had system recharged with understanding that leak may occur later.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jonathan Z

    WEBSTER, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Rick is very pleasant. The service department is efficient+professional.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Molye Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kenneth M

    HENRIETTA, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    always treated special

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Molye Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!