Filter by
  • Brett S

    HEMLOCK, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    Excellent service

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 8, 2023
    Brett, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Chuck R

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Troy in the service department went above and beyond to find a hard to find part for my son's car. He is always very friendly and professional. My family brings all their cars to Molye for service.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 6, 2023
    Chuck, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Robert V

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    Troy and Rick ALWAYS take good care of me and my truck.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 21, 2022
    Robert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Geoffrey M

    PITTSFORD, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    Folks were very helpful and did a great job!

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 21, 2022
    Geoffrey, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • William T

    CALEDONIA, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Could have cleaned the rims off from the tire lube when they installed the new tires

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 16, 2022
    Tyler, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert K

    LIMA, NY | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    i will be back. no complaints.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 7, 2022
    Robert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Elizabeth A

    LIVONIA, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2022
    Always good courteous excellent service. E.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 7, 2022
    Elizabeth, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael S

    WAYLAND, NY | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Was taken in on time work done in timely fashion everything was explained clearly by Troy

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 4, 2022
    Michael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Carol S

    WEST BLOOMFIELD, NY | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Everything was done in a short amount of time, Very pleased.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 3, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David M

    BATAVIA, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 22, 2022
    Easy to talk to salesperson(Karen Price). She was very helpfull.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 26, 2022
    David, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!