Filter by
  • Cal L

    LIVONIA, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Awesome experience and will buy from them again,, everyone made the task of buying a vehicle painless. Highly recommend Molye to anyone.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 23, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Wendy M

    LINWOOD, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Excellent service.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Charles B

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Excellent diagnosis and resolution, done in a timely manner! Thank-You Molye!

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Tracy S

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2022
    Friendly service team.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Molye Chevrolet, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Carol S

    WEST BLOOMFIELD, NY | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Rick was very helpful and the service was prompt.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rick here at Molye Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Michael Z

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    All good

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 23, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Todd J

    LIMA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Troy is always accommodating and easy to work with.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 12, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Philip O

    PITTSFORD, NY | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    another great job well done. the job was done in less time than expected and i was on the road again.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 3, 2022
    Hello there! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Amanda B

    WEST HENRIETTA, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2022
    Very grateful you had a loaner when I showed up to drop my car off without an appointment

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 1, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Angelo R

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    I have not had my vehicle serviced.....not sure why you think I did

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (866) 999-1458.