Filter by
  • Holly P

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Great service-delightful staff

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 11, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Molye Chevrolet, Inc.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Nancy M

    GENESEO, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    I needed new windshield wipers when I went in for my oil change which put the bill up a bit. Troy had done some digging and suggested I could use my GM rewards which I had never used before. My last dealership. Though I liked their service alot never suggested the rewards. Troy helped me save a big chunk of cash!

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.
  • Rebecca M

    AVON, NY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Always fast and friendly

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 8, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Beverly M

    IRONDEQUOIT, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Knowledgeable and caring service department

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 8, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Leanna S

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    I had an oil change etc and had the car inspected. They found an axil leak and I made an appointment to have it repaired before the warranty is up. They were prompt and polite.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Scott B

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Great one on one attention. Service manager was great.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Molye Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ricky F

    ATLANTA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    this is the fifth vehicle i have purchased from Molye. they from the first sale and to the last sale have made our buying experience comfortable and easy

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 2, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Molye Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Samuel W

    LIVONIA, NY | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    They were great told me what needed to be done before they did it.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Carl N

    IONIA, NY 14475, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    As always Troy makes sure to go all the way to take care of the customer. That's a pleasure to do service with Molye

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Erik G

    PITSFORD, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 28, 2021
    Simple, fast and fair. They are with the times and know what people today want and can compete. I will absolutely come here again.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 28, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!