Filter by
  • Constance F

    HENRIETTA, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Troy is always professional and helpful

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Molye Chevrolet, INC.
  • Michael G

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    x

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 5, 2022
    Hello, thank you for the five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael J

    RUSH, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2022
    I have purchased several cars, both new and used. They are very personable and attentive.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 5, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Frank M

    WEST HENRIETTA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2021
    The staff was courteous friendly they made me feel like family especially my sales person everybody was so go honest answered all my questions

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Molye Chevrolet, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James D

    VICTOR, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    Great service and wonderful experience

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 27, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Molye Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Richard C

    HONEOYE FALLS, NY | 2011 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Troy doe a fine job in service.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 20, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Neil G

    AVON, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2021
    I was early but they took the car in right away. The tires were rotated and I was on my way very quick.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 12, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day
  • Margaret W

    LIVONIA, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    Always happy with customer service/ service dept.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Molye Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Robert J

    LIMA, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Very professional and had car done in a very timely manner.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Scott B

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    They were prompt. Everyone was polite was very nice. I told several people how great you are.

    Response from MOLYE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!